The Out Of Control Party BookTag

Hello!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful Christmas! I’ve been busy making lots of plans for this blog for 2015, as I feel I haven’t been blogging as much recently as I used to, and I’m really missing it!

But for now, I share with you this new vlog. It’ll probably be the last bookish video I make till the New Year, and I really enjoyed making it—and I hope you enjoy watching it just as much.

So, all the best, enjoy the rest of the festive period, and without further ado, here’s the…Out Of Control Party BookTag! 🙂

Leave a Reply

