Fire of Stars and Dragons | BookTalk

Hi, all!

I was given the fantastic opportunity to not only review an ARC of FIRE OF STARS AND DRAGONS by Melissa Petreshock, but also to provide a blurb for the book!

To hear my thoughts on the book, then please watch my latest booktube vlog. Thank you for watching, and I hope you enjoy it!

Also, thank you to SwoonRomance for providing me with an Advanced Review Copy.

(P.S. I’m going to be using a different camera for my next vlog onwards, so you should see an improvement in the quality of my vlogs. 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

