I HAVE A NEW BOOK COMING OUT…But There’s A Twist…

Hey all!

I’m going to keep this short and sweet because more details will be coming soon, but I’m very excited to reveal I have a NEW BOOK (my 7th book O_o) coming out in Spring 2015, on April 4th!

BUT…

There’s a twist!

The book, entitled PARACHUTES, will be available to read from September 7th, 2014, one chapter at a time, over on Wattpad! Each week, I’ll be posting a new chapter of PARACHUTES so that you can follow along with the story as it’s written.

20140713-150942-54582318.jpg

(I should add, the cover above is not final. It’ll change when the actual book is published next year!) 🙂

This is a completely new experience for me– writing as readers read the book– but I’m also hoping it will be just as exciting for you, as the reader.

With the ability to comment and discuss each chapter as they go up, I’m hoping PARACHUTES will make readers feel more involved with the story and the characters.

After all of PARACHUTES is available on Wattpad, on April 4th, 2015 an ebook and paperback version will be published, so if you wish to purchase the full book together, you can. Additionally, if you just wish to read it in all one go, you can wait until April 4th to purchase the book without reading it first on Wattpad.

PARACHUTES marks my 7th book to be published, which is both completely amazing and surreal to me, and I’m very excited to be able to bring it to you in this different way, and seeing how it works out– hopefully, it’ll work out well! 🙂

So, thank you to YOU reading this right now for supporting me, and I hope you enjoy PARACHUTES just as much as I’ve enjoyed working on it so far.

A lengthier synopsis of the book will be coming very soon, but for now, you can add it on Wattpad, where the story will begin on September 7th!

http://www.wattpad.com/user/JoshuaJJohnsonAuthor

Thank you. 🙂

Joshua

Leave a Reply

