SOULLESS and I are (virtually) off on tour!

SOULLESS (which releases November 30th) and I will be packing our virtual bags, jumping on our virtual tour bus– which is super shiny and sleek!– and traveling the internets in December! Below is where we’ll be appearing:

December 1st SOULLESS and I will be kicking off a SOULLESS Blog Tour on my blog, joshuajstories.wordpress.com.

December 2nd– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on scribblesfromann.wordpress.com

December 3rd– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on bjsheldon.webs.com

December 4th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on zarahoffman.com

December 5th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on http://www.Read-Love-Blog.com

December 6th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on http://www.melissapetreshock.com

December 7th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on cjsullivan.blogspot.com/

December 8th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on hollypowellauthor.wordpress.com/

December 9th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on laurenmchaleauthor.wordpress.com/

December 10th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on victoriashockleywrites.wordpress.com/

December 11th– SOULLESS and I will be appearing on http://www.ingridjonach.com/

December 12th– SOULLESS and I will be ending the tour back on my blog.

20130811-222539.jpg

One thought on “SOULLESS and I are (virtually) off on tour!

Leave a Reply

