SOULLESS Cover Reveal Very Exciting Announcement

Okay, so last night something awesome happened and I wasn’t sure if I could announce it, but now I can (eeek!), and so here it is:

The cover reveal for SOULLESS will take place on read-love-blog.com on June 9th, midnight EST!

I am SO excited to have it revealed on an amazing website like this, and I feel honoured to have been invited. They’ll also be talking about the cover on their Twitter, as well as their Facebook page.

Also, if you’ve heard a strange squeaking/squealing sound, don’t worry. That’s me. It has been for the last thirteen hours because I’ve been eeeeeeeeeeee-ing.

Anyhow, thank you for your time, and I look forward to sharing the cover of SOULLESS with you all!

Leave a Reply

