Happenings

I am back! *looks at blog* I’m sorry that I neglected you blog, and everybody who follows you. I really am. *looks back at post*

What HAS been happening:

So, I’ve been busy writing and editing a secret book- all that I will say it that it is around 63,000 words in length, has the initials TTTG and is due out 2014!

Also, on Friday I got two copies of BONES ON THE SURFACE. It’s the first time that I’ve seen a paperback copy, and I can’t stop holding/feeling/smelling it- it just looks so good and I can not believe that it is finally here!

I would share pictures or make an YouTube video of the book, but then you would see the cover, and the official cover reveal isn’t until March 30th! (Although this may be brought forward by a day, but I will keep you posted!)

What WILL be happening:

Also, from now on I am going to be trying my best to blog and vlog more!

I’m not going to announce an official schedule because it won’t always be possible for me to stick to it, but I’m hoping that I can do a new blog post at least once or twice a week from now on!

As for vlogging, I now have some video editing software and I’ll be using my video camera from now on to ensure that the videos will be of a higher quality! Making videos takes up a lot of time, and I have books to write, but hopefully I’ll be uploading a new video every week or so.

Other happenings:

In other news, last night I took part in @FriNightWrites over on Twitter, which was fun.

Oh, and this morning we randomly had tons of snow fall on us, so I think the snow might have escaped from the Russia-Arctic-Ocean-North-Pole-y book and across the world. WORLD DOMINATION FOR THE WIN.

Also, 217 days until BONES ON THE SURFACE releases. It comes out on October 26th, 2013 in time for Halloween, and it will look great on your bookshelf. I mean, I’m biased, but still. 217 days!

That’s all for now. Thank you for reading!

For more frequent ‘stuff’, you can follow me over on Twitter @joshjohnson1196

Leave a Reply

