Bones On The Surface- eBook Author Copy

So, after doing a short competition over on Twitter, it looks like people wanted to see the eBook version of Bones On The Surface more than they did the synopsis of the new book that I am working on, or the first chapter of The Sweet Life.

Bones On The Surface is my debut children’s book, and is set to be released October 26th, 2013. That’s 264 days away!

I don’t have the paperback version of my book yet (I assume that it’ll take a few months yet), but I have my author copy of the eBook version. Some things may still change with it, but here are a few pictures of my shiny, adorable, children’s book…

20130204-201712.jpg

20130204-201725.jpg

20130204-201742.jpg

20130204-201752.jpg

One thought on “Bones On The Surface- eBook Author Copy

Leave a Reply

