If You Missed The LiveShow…

Last nights LiveShow over on YouTube went really well. I answered as many different writing/publishing/book/me questions, and tried my best to inform people of what they wanted to know.

However, if you missed the LiveShow, or didn’t know about when it was on, I’ve left it up. We did it in two parts. It’s got all sort of advice in it, as well as some questions that are were quite fun.

Planning on doing another one in the future- possibly on query letters/getting published- but I’ll have to see how much time I have!

The links to the LiveShow’s two parts can be found below:

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=z-Oxop6Cvv4

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=8PYXkLkioh4

Happy watching!

Leave a Reply

