Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

It’s 2013 and I would just like to say thank you to all of you reading this blog, and those of you who have followed me throughout my journey.

Earlier on I found out that if I was to fly all of my readers to my house it would require SEVEN Boeing 787 Dreamliners. That is a statistic that amazing me.

Also, my blog has now been read in 59 countries. This also amazes me.

As you may or not know, my debut book is being published October 2013…so I can now say that my book comes out THIS year. Thank you for all the messages containing your excitement and stories of how you are counting down to it. They really do put a large smile on my face when I read them (as well as a small dose of panic from the expectations) and it is a dream come true, so please keep them coming!

So, thank you for supporting my writing, my blog and my books, and I invite you to join me this year as my publisher and I get ready to launch my book! I think, and hope, that 2013 is going to be a year to remember, and I hope that you can join me in it.

So follow this blog, share this blog and follow me on Twitter, @joshjohnson1196

Thank you again, and…

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

