My YouTube Channel

I have now have a YouTube channel! It’s called thosetwobrothers!

At the moment you can see on it:

-how to make chocolate milkshake
-a mug collection
-a video about a spoon
-my question and answer flog session related to writing and other random questions!

Below is the link to the latest one…please check it out! Thanks!

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=GB#/watch?v=Rc9AA32vraM

P.S. Also, I have nearly 17k on my third book ready for late 2013/early 2014!

Leave a Reply

