Question and Answer Session- Part Three

Question 21- What is your favourite book?

Quite similar to what is your favourite five books. But you are telling me that I have to pick one?! Hmmm…. probably Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

Question 22- Who is your favourite Harry Potter character?

Harry Potter because without him they would be no Harry Potter books. Can you imagine that?

Question 23- How old are you?

It’s a two digit number!

Question 24- What country are you in?

The UK!

Question 25- Who’s your favourite author?

I would like to say J.K Rowling, but I have read many other books by excellent authors. Plus I now know just how much time and effort (like the five and a half hours sleep I got last night) goes into writing a book, and so all authors are great!

Question 26- Do you like Draco Malofy?

Yes, but not because of his evilness, but because of what he adds to the plot! He certainly is quite an interesting character.

Question 27- Have you read the Lord of the Flies?

Not yet, but I will be doing soon, and then I will tell you what I thought to it. At the moment my “To Be Read” pile is a stack of thirty books! Every time that I finish reading one book one of my friends will lend me one of their books to read, and its been like that for months so I haven’t been getting anywhere! Plus, when I’m not reading a book I’m generally busy writing a book!

Question 28- How do you make spaghetti?

Things You’ll Need
Large pot, preferably a Dutch oven
1 (16 oz.) container of dried spaghetti
Salt
Colander
Olive oil

Instructions

o
Fill a large pot, preferably a dutch oven, with water. Depending on the size of the pot, fill it from 1/2 to 3/4 full with water.

o 2
Cover the pot with a lid and place over high heat.

o

Cut down a bit of stomach fat every day by never eating these 5 foods.

o 3
Leave the lid on the pot until the water comes to a rolling boil. The lid will allow the water to heat up more quickly.

o 4
Remove the lid and add salt to the water when it reaches a boil.

o 5
Remove the spaghetti from its packaging and break it in half.

o 6
Add the spaghetti to the boiling water.

o 7
Allow the spaghetti to cook for approximately 10 minutes, occasionally stirring it to keep it from sticking to the bottom of the pot. Occasionally check the spaghetti to see if it’s done. When the pasta reaches al dente, it will be firm in the middle but chewy.

o 8
Empty the contents of the pot into the colander to drain the liquid.

o 9
Add a small amount of olive oil to the pasta and toss.

o 10
Serve with your favorite sauce .

Question 29- Can you write about a baby penguin who’s lost his mother?

Not at the moment! I’ve got a deadline to meet for my third book!

Question 30- What do you do if somebody doesn’t like your writing?

Not everybody who had read my blog does like my writing, and some people REALLY haven’t been very afraid to tell me when they didn’t like something of mine. But not everybody can like the same thing, otherwise the world would be a very boring place, wouldn’t it? Usually though, people who didn’t like one of my short stories did like the others, so that’s a good sign. I think they have only been one or two cases where somebody said they didn’t like all three. I guess they wont be buying my books then!

One thought on “Question and Answer Session- Part Three

Leave a Reply

