I’m back!

Hello everybody!

Well it’s fair to say that I haven’t put anything on the blog that I’ve written myself for a long time…and here’s why:

Reason A) My first book should be published Halloween 2013.
Reason B) My second book is in the final stages before being handed over to my publisher.
Reason C) I’ve just started my third book!

However, I will still be uploading pieces that I’ve written, and the guest posts will still be continuing, so don’t worry!

Oh, and as I previously said before, I was going to do doing the ‘Questions and Answers’ session this month, and I still plan on doing it! If you still want to submit questions it’s not too late. You can either comment them here or you can tweet them to me.

My Twitter is @joshjohnson1196 and I always follow back!

Thank you,
Joshua!

Leave a Reply

